SB SPCL @ ARL $ARLX008
ARLX008 2021 W1AW Field Day Bulletin Schedule

ZCZC AX08
QST de W1AW  
Special Bulletin 8  ARLX008
>From ARRL Headquarters  
Newington CT  June 21, 2021
To all radio amateurs 

SB SPCL ARL ARLX008

ARLX008 2021 W1AW Field Day Bulletin Schedule

Day      Mode     Pacific    Mountain   Central   Eastern   UTC

FRIDAY   CW       5:00 PM    6:00 PM    7:00 PM   8:00 PM   0000 (Sat)
         Digital  6:00 PM    7:00 PM    8:00 PM   9:00 PM   0100
         Phone    6:45 PM    7:45 PM    8:45 PM   9:45 PM   0145
         CW       8:00 PM    9:00 PM   10:00 PM  11:00 PM   0300
     
SATURDAY CW       7:00 AM    8:00 AM    9:00 AM  10:00 AM   1400
         Phone    8:00 AM    9:00 AM   10:00 AM  11:00 AM   1500
         CW       5:00 PM    6:00 PM    7:00 PM   8:00 PM   0000 (Sun)
         Digital  6:00 PM    7:00 PM    8:00 PM   9:00 PM   0100
         Phone    6:45 PM    7:45 PM    8:45 PM   9:45 PM   0145
     
SUNDAY   CW       7:00 AM    8:00 AM    9:00 AM  10:00 AM   1400
         Phone    8:00 AM    9:00 AM   10:00 AM  11:00 AM   1500
         Digital  9:00 AM   10:00 AM   11:00 AM  12:00 PM   1600


W1AW will operate on its regularly published frequencies.

CW frequencies are 1.8025, 3.5815, 7.0475, 14.0475, 18.0975,
21.0675, 28.0675, 50.350, and 147.555 MHz.

Digital frequencies are 3.5975, 7.095, 14.095, 18.1025, 21.095,
28.095, 50.350, and 147.555 MHz.

Phone frequencies are 1.855, 3.990, 7.290, 14.290, 18.160, 21.390,
28.590, 50.350, and 147.555 MHz.

During Field Day weekend, W1AW will transmit the Field Day bulletin
using 45.45-baud Baudot, PSK31 in BPSK mode and MFSK16 in this
order.

Please note the Field Day bulletin will not be sent out via
EchoLink.

In addition, on Friday local, June 25, 2021, the digital version of
the Field Day bulletin sent at 9 PM EDT (0100 UTC) will be
transmitted using BPSK31, Baudot, and MFSK16 in this order, as time
allows.

The regular digital mode lineup of Baudot, BPSK31, and MFSK16 will
be used during Field Day weekend.

Please note that West Coast ARRL Qualifying Run station K9JM is
again slated to transmit the CW and Digital versions of the 2021
W1AW Field Day Bulletin.

The West Coast 2021 Field Day Bulletin schedule is as follows:

CW

On Saturday, June 26, the CW version will be transmitted at 7:30 AM
PDT (1430 UTC).  On Saturday evening, the CW version will be
transmitted at 5:30 PM PDT (Sunday, June 27, at 0030 UTC).

On Sunday, June 27, the CW version of the bulletin will be
transmitted at 7:30 AM PDT (1430 UTC).  The CW frequencies are
3581.5 kHz and 7047.5 kHz.  The CW speed is 18 WPM.

Digital

On Saturday, June 26, the Digital version will be transmitted on
7095 kHz using BPSK31 at 6:30 PM PDT (Sunday, June 27, at 0130 UTC)
and using MFSK16 at 6:40 PM PDT (0140 UTC).

On Sunday, June 27, the Digital version will be transmitted on
3597.5 kHz using BPSK31 at 9:30 AM PDT (Sunday, June 27, at 1630
UTC) and using MSFK16 at 9:40 AM PDT (1640 UTC).

Any additional transmissions or changes in the schedule will be
posted on the web at, http://www.arrl.org/Field-Day .
NNNN
/EX

QO på Tradera

QO finns nu på Tradera!

Klicka här och läs mer!

QO-Translate

svnlenetfifrderutr

Programmet

20 okt 2021
19:30 - 21:00
Contesting
27 okt 2021
19:30 - 21:00
Klubbträff i klubbstugan
03 nov 2021
19:30 - 21:00
Klubbträff i klubbstugan
10 nov 2021
19:30 - 21:00
Stående vågor - vad är det?
17 nov 2021
19:30 - 21:00
SSA:s arkiv, Eric JSM guidar runt

Logga in/ut

Om Cookies